– 2018 Past Issues

 

The Welcome Record Volume 33 Issue 1 -17th January 2018

The Welcome Record Volume 33 Issue 2 - 24th January 2018

The Welcome Record Volume 33 Issue 3 - 31st January 2018

The Welcome Record Volume 33 Issue 4 - 7th February 2018

The Welcome Record Volume 33 Issue 5 - 14th February 2018

The Welcome Record Volume 33 Issue 6 - 21st February 2018

The Welcome Record Volume 33 Issue 7 - 28th February 2018

The Welcome Record Volume 33 Issue 9 Wednesday 14th March 2018

The Welcome Record Volume 33 Issue 10 Wednesday 21st March 2018

The Welcome Record Volume 33 Issue 11 Wednesday 28th March 2018

The Welcome Record Volume 33 Issue 12 Wednesday 4th April 2018

The Welcome Record Volume 33 Issue 13 Wednesday 11th April 2018

The Welcome Record Volume 33 Issue 14 Wednesday 18th April 2018

The Welcome Record Volume 33 Issue 15 Wednesday 25th April 2018

The Welcome Record Volume 33 Issue 16 Wednesday 2nd May 2018

The Welcome Record Volume 33 Issue 17 Wednesday 9th May 2018

The Welcome Record Volume 33 Issue 18 Wednesday 16th May 2018

The Welcome Record Volume 33 Issue 19 Wednesday 23rd May 2018

The Welcome Record Volume 33 Issue 20 Wednesday 31st May 2018

The Welcome Record Volume 33 Issue 21 Wednesday 6th June 2018

The Welcome Record Volume 33 Issue 22 Wednesday 13th June 2018

The Welcome Record Volume 33 Issue 23 Wednesday 20th June 2018

The Welcome Record Volume 33 Issue 24 Wednesday 27th June 2018

The Welcome Record Volume 33 Issue 25 Wednesday 4th July 2018

The Welcome Record Volume 33 Issue 26 Wednesday 11th July 2018

The Welcome Record Volume 33 Issue 27 Wednesday 18th July 2018

The Welcome Record Volume 33 Issue 28 Wednesday 25th July 2018

The Welcome Record Volume 33 Issue 29 Wednesday 1st August 2018

The Welcome Record Volume 33 Issue 30 Wednesday 8th August 2018

The Welcome Record Volume 33 Issue 31 Wednesday 18th August 2018

The Welcome Record Volume 33 Issue 32 Wednesday 22nd August 2018

SPECIAL EDITION YELLOW BOOK 29th August 2018

The Welcome Record Volume 33 Issue 33 Wednesday 5th September 2018

The Welcome Record Volume 33 Issue 34 Wednesday 12th September 2018

The Welcome Record Volume 33 Issue 35 Wednesday 19th September 2018

The Welcome Record Volume 33 Issue 36 Wednesday 26th September 2018

The Welcome Record Volume 33 Issue 37 Wednesday 3rd October 2018

The Welcome Record Volume 33 Issue 38 Wednesday 10th October 2018

The Welcome Record Volume 33 Issue 39 Wednesday 17th October 2018

The Welcome Record Volume 33 Issue 40 Wednesday 24th October 2018

The Welcome Record Volume 33 Issue 41 Wednesday 31st October 2018

The Welcome Record Volume 33 Issue 41 Wednesday 7th November 2018